Excited to announce you can now grant teammates view-only access of your flows! In addition to introducing a new Viewer read-only role, we’re merging Admin and Collaborator into a single Editor role. Editors can do anything a flow owner can do, including sharing and deleting a flow. Viewers can view the entire flow, including step settings and Results view data, but can’t make any edits. Read more about sharing flows here.